Officers of the International Neuromodulation Society

Executive Officers

Robert Levy, MD, PhD
Timothy Deer, MD, FIPP Past President
Jan Vesper, MD, PhD Treasurer
Konstantin Slavin, MD Secretary
Robert Levy, MD, PhD Editor-in-Chief, Neuromodulation
Robert Foreman, PhD Acting Editor-in-Chief, Neuromodulation
Tia Sofatzis Executive Director

National / Regional Chapter Presidents

Noemi Rosenfeld, MD Argentina
Richard Sullivan, MBChB, FANZCA, FFPMANZCA Australia
Monique Steegers, MD, PhD Benelux Countries
Alexandre Amaral, MD Brazil
Christopher Honey, MD, DPhil, FRCSC Canada
Guoming Luan, MD, PhD China
Luz Elena Cáceres, MD Colombia
Philippe Rigoard, MD, PhD France
Alessandro Dario, MD Italy
Paresh Doshi, MBBS, MS (General Surgery), MCh (Neurosurgery) India
Hidehiro Hirabayashi, MD, PhD Japan
Byung-chul Son, MD, PhD Korea
Kaare Meier, MD, PhD Nordic
B. Todd Sitzman, MD MPH North America
Wojciech Maksymowicz, MD Poland
Russell Raath, MD South Africa
Damianos Sakas, MD South Eastern Europe
Carlos Tornero Tornero, MD, PhD Spain
Christophe Perruchoud, MD Switzerland
Prof. Dr. Gül Köknel Talu Turkey
Ganesan Baranidharan, MBBS, FRCA, FFPMRCA, PG Dip Anaesthesia United Kingdom and Ireland


Jason Pope, MD California, USA
Lawrence Poree, MD, PhD California, USA
Corey Hunter, MD, FIPP New York, NY, USA
Marc Russo, MD Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Emeritus: Simon Thomson, MBBS, FRCA, FIPP England, UK

Documentation Available for Download

Last Updated on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 05:15 PM